How many days until Christmas?

Hello everyone!

Are you all getting in the spirit of the season?

Have you gotten out your Christmas music?

Is your tree up?

How about those Christmas cards???

Yesterday I focused on my Christmas knitting – and yes, I am knitting diligently away on my holiday projects! 

But, lest you all think that I am doing nothing else to prepare for the season – I have enlisted the assistance of Ann to help me create my holiday cards! 

As you can see, I have paper and stamps and I even have an idea of what I want to do…

All that is left is execution! 

So Ann, Blogless-Mary, and I will work on that part on Friday night!  I will even make a bit of dinner for us all. 

So, stay tuned for the creative genius to emerge!

And you should really go listen to Jingle Bells soon!  I know that Bing and Perry are coming to my house today! 

5 thoughts on “How many days until Christmas?

  1. Oh, don’t make me wish I was making my cards this year. I have too much to do to go there! I got rid of a lot of stamping stuff recently, but couldn’t bring myself to give up all my stuff. Maybe I will just stamp a few….

  2. I started putting out decorations yesterday. I still have the rather large snowman collection to get to and we don’t put up the tree for a couple of more weeks but at least I’ve gotten started and that feels good.

  3. I’ve been listening to Christmas music, and I brought the boxes of decorations upstairs so I can start getting them out this weekend.

    I love Christmastime!

  4. That’ll be great to make all your cards! I’m not quite that ambitious right now. But I have been stamping some gift tags. Quick projects seem to work best for me. 🙂

  5. OMG! That is one of my favorite stamp sets! Can’t wait to see what you are going to do. I need help with my upside down daisy had (I’ve never done I Cord). Okay….I’m a virgin but we have to begin somewhere.

Leave a Reply

