Happy Monday All! Kids are back from Spring Break…

Happy Monday All! Kids are back from Spring Break with their dad – life is back to normal! I finished my intarsia bag! It is all felted and looks so cute. I discovered Noni bags this weekend! Check them out at www.nonibags.com They are so awesome – I am currently working on the felted camelia flowers for my hat to wear to the Kentucky Derby party at Tom and Michelle’s home. I had an interview on Friday and another interview today – this is promising, I hope. While it is wonderful to have some time off to knit, unless I start selling what I knit (perish the thought!!) I need to find a job! Have a great Monday everyone!

Peace,
Kat

3 thoughts on “Happy Monday All! Kids are back from Spring Break…

  1. thanks for the comment and welcome to the cyber world of knitting. I’d love to see your wobbly circles tote.

  2. Nous rencontrons souvent dans le domaine de la sant� La production de NONIsant� exempte de pesticides � lieu dans une partie privil�gi�e de l’�le de Tahiti, sur les hauteurs o� le Noni sant�se cultive en abondance et donne toute sa force et toute la vigueur d’un fruit sauvage. Le jus, ensuite d�shydrat� et lyophilis� pour une consommation plus facile et tout aussi saine, est effectu� par pression � froid.

Leave a Reply

